BlueFolder allows you to easily access and restore work orders that have been deleted.
Recovering Deleted Work Orders
To access the deleted work orders list, navigate to: Work Orders > Deleted Work Orders.
From there, you can choose to restore deleted work orders by locating the work order you want to recover and clicking the "Restore" button. A restored work order has all the same functionality of any work order, and associated attachments, signatures, and items will be recovered.
Permanently Deleting Work Orders
Additionally, you can choose to permanently delete the work order by pressing the corresponding "Delete" button. Warning: a work order deleted from the deleted work orders list will be permanently deleted, and therefore you will be unable to recover it.